Chase for the Sprint Cup standings

Leader of the pack

With three races to go, five-time champion Jimmie Johnson has taken over the Chase for the Sprint Cup lead, dropping Brad Keselowski to second.

1. Jimmie Johnson2,291

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

2. Brad Keselowski2,289

3. Clint Bowyer2,265

4. Kasey Kahne2,262

5. Denny Hamlin2,242

6. Jeff Gordon2,237

7. Martin Truex.2,228

8. Matt Kenseth2,226

9. Greg Biffle2,222

10. Tony Stewart2,220

11. Kevin Harvick2,203

12. Dale Earnhardt 2,151