< Back to front page Text size +

Ottawa's lineup

Posted by Fluto Shinzawa, Globe Staff  October 18, 2008 01:05 PM

E-mail this article

Invalid E-mail address
Invalid E-mail address

Sending your article

No changes for the Senators from last night's 6-3 win:

Dany Heatley
Jason Spezza
Daniel Alfredsson
Antoine Vermette
Mike Fisher
Jesse Winchester
Nick Foligno
Chris Kelly
Chris Neil
Jarkko Ruutu
Dean McAmmond
Shean Donovan
Filip Kuba
Jason Smith
Chris Phillips
Anton Volchenkov
Alexandre Picard
Brian Lee
Martin Gerber
Alex Auld
tags NHL
News, analysis and commentary from the following Boston Globe writers:

NHL video


browse this blog

by category