Mass. results

4th Plymouth State House

Unofficial results of the general election held in Massachusetts on Nov. 4, 2008. Winners declared by the Associated Press are marked by a "Winner".
Seat held by: Frank M. Hynes, Democrat of Marshfield, who is not seeking re-election.
Last updated: 11:54 AM
City or town Precincts
Winner James
Marshfield 7 of 7 8,695 5,262
Scituate 5 of 5 5,256 3,389
Total 12 of 12 13,951 8,651
SOURCE: Associated Press. Copyright 2008, and the Associated Press. All rights reserved.